Board of Trustees

The Southworth Library Board of Trustees is responsible for the policies and governance of the Southworth Library Association.  They  meet quarterly on the third Monday of January, April, July and October at 7 p.m. at the library. 

Meetings are scheduled as follows for 2022 but may be rescheduled as necessary:

  • January 17 at 7 pm 
  • April 18 at 7 pm 
  • July 18 at 7 pm 
  • October 17 at 7 pm 

The public may attend the board meetings.  Let us know if you would like to attend for addition to the agenda and access to the Zoom meeting when necessary.

The Board of Trustees is comprised of:

  • Mary Ellen Rumsey, President
  • Michael Lane, Vice President
  • Randall Stewart, Secretary
  • Bambi Avery, Trustee
  • Les Cleland, Trustee
  • Kathy Perkins, Trustee
  • Clint Brooks, Trustee